1		
ļ		
Р	recinct Official's	
	Initials	

Ballot Style 5 (B12)

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

	Do not cross out. If you t
	City of Bettendorf Mayor
	(Vote For No More Than One)
)	Bob Gallagher
)	(Write-in vote, if any)
	(
	City of Bettendorf City Council At-Large
	(Vote For No More Than One)
)	Frank Baden
)	(Write-in vote, if any)
	City of Bettendorf City Council Ward 1 (Vote For No More Than One)
)	Jerry Sechser
)	(Write-in vote, if any)
	Bettendorf
	Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four)
)	Erin Bannerman
)	Rebecca Eastman
	Patrick Larkin
)	Joanna Doerder
)	Mindy Smith-Pace
)	Kevin Freking
)	Paul Castro
)	Ryan McGivern
)	(Write-in vote, if any)
_	octorn lows Community College
Ė	Astern Iowa Community College Board of Directors District IV (Vote For No More Than One)
)	Robert H Gallagher
)	(Write in vote if any)
	(Write-in vote, if any)